Big Brother 9 UK/USA Schedule

Go down

Big Brother 9 UK/USA Schedule

Post  pfrsccmore on Sat Jun 07, 2008 12:17 pm

Big Brother 9 UK/USA Schedule

Sunday
Little Brother - 1:40pm BST / 8:40am EST. (Times subject to change on this day)
Daily Show - 9:00pm BST / 4:00pm EST.
Diary Room Uncut - 10:00pm BST / 5:00pm EST.

Monday
Little Brother - 7:30pm BST / 2:30pm EST.
Daily Show - 10:00pm BST / 5:00pm EST.

Tuesday
Little Brother - 7:30pm BST / 2:30pm EST.
Daily Show - 10:00pm BST / 5:00pm EST
Big Mouth - 11:00pm BST / 6:00pm EST.

Wednesday
Little Brother - 7:30pm BST / 2:30pm EST.
Daily Show - 10:00pm BST / 5:00pm EST.
Big Mouth - 11:00pm BST / 6:00pm EST.

Thursday
Little Brother - 7:30pm BST / 2:30pm EST.
Daily Show - 9:00pm BST / 4:00pm EST.
Big Mouth - 10:00pm BST / 5:00pm EST.

Friday
Little Brother - 7:30pm BST / 2:30pm EST.
Daily Show - 9:00pm BST / 4:00pm EST.
Live Eviction - 10:30pm BST / 5:30pm EST.
Big Mouth - 11:00pm BST / 6:00pm EST.

Saturday
Daily Show - 9:00pm BST / 4:00pm EST.
Diary Room Uncut - 11:00pm BST / 6:00pm EST
pfrsccmore
pfrsccmore
Admin

Posts : 212
Join date : 2008-06-02

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum